Healthy Students


Healthy Students are Better Learners  (link)

In December 2018 Sugar Creek Elementary sent a team to the Wisconsin Healthier Schools Workshop Conference, where we were one of three "featured schools" for the State of Wisconsin and were acknowledged as a Gold Award Winner.

Pictured below with our award banner and plaque are, left to right, Sugar Creek Healthy School Committee members Ms. Lisette Venegas, Ms. Laurie Tackett, Ms. Anne Iverson and
Mr. Todd Brunner.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.